Our Schedule

Home
About Us
MEET THE GROUP - Jim
MEET THE GROUP - Julie
MEET THE GROUP - KIM
MEET THE GROUP - Dan
Contact Us
References
Our Schedule
Online Store

2019 Concert Schedule

Day/Date
Concert Location & Details
Time
Sunday, March 31, 2019
St. David's Lutheran Church
Davidsville, PA
12:00 Noon
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Laurel View Village
"In the Chapel"
Davidsville, PA
2:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Mountain Gate Family Restaurant
"Call the Restaurant for reservations"
Thurmont, MD
Dinner: 6:00 PM
Concert: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Independent Country Church
Alverda, PA
11:00 AM
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Zion United Methodist Church
Red Lion, PA
9:00 AM & 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Geiger Church of the Brethren
Friedens, PA
10:30 AM
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Kingwood Church of God
Markleton, PA
8:15 AM and 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Young's United Methodist Church
Mechanicsburg, PA
9:00 AM
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Twin Valley Alliance Church
Williamstown, PA
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Keystone Family Restaurant
Call the restaurant for reservations
Waynesboro, PA
Dinner 5:30
Concert 6:30-8:30
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Chambersburg Recreational Park
"Bring a lawn chair"
Chambersburg, PA
7:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019
Marion Center Park
Marion Center, PA
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Reich's Evangelical Congregational Church
Marietta, PA
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Tentative Concert
More info. forthcoming
To be announced
Saturday, September 7, 2019
New Centerville Jubilee
New Centerville, PA
2:45 PM & 4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Cookport Fair
Commodore, PA
7:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Huntsdale Church of the Brethren
"Harvest Home Celebration"
Carlisle, PA
10:30 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Mountain Gate Family Restaurant
"Call the Restaurant for reservations"
Thurmont, MD
Dinner: 6:00 PM
Concert: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019
New Centerville Church of God
Rockwood, PA
10:00 AM
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Idaville United Methodist Church
Gardners, PA
1:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Keystone Family Restaurant
"Call the restaurant for reservations
Waynesboro, PA
Dinner: 5:30 PM
Concert: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Mt. Olivet United Brethren Church
"Christmas Concert"
Aspers, PA
9:00 AM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Piney Creek Associated Reformed Presbyterian Church
"Christmas Concert"
Taneytown, MD
6:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Laurel View Village
"Christmas in the Chapel"
Davidsville, PA
2:30 PM